Broker Check

12626 High Bluff Drive, Suite 440
San Diego, CA 92130
P. (858) 461-4959

Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Cash Flow Planning
  • Retirement Decisions
  • Asset Allocation Principles and Strategies
  • Retirement Investing and Distribution Strategies
  • Estate Planning Issues
  • Risk Management
  • Roth IRA Conversion Planning

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Dustin TenBroeck, CFP®

Managing Director

Dustin@presidiocm.com

Series 7, 66 CA Insurance Lic. #0F01437

Read more

Joe Stella, CFP®, MBA

Wealth Advisor

Joe@presidiocm.com

Series 7, 63, and 65 License CA Insurance Lic. # 0L06881

Read more

Shayan Tabrizi

Associate Advisor

Stabrizi@presidiocm.com

Series 7, 66 registrations

Read more

David Buenaventura

Branch Operations Manager

david@presidiocm.com

David Buenaventura is a Southern California native from Long Beach, CA. His early endeavors have led him into a fulfilling experience of serving in the United States Marine Corps for 12 years. With a knack for hard work and dedication,...
Read more

Heather TenBroeck

Director of First Impressions

Heather@presidiocm.com

Heather TenBroeck is the Director of First Impressions at Presidio Capital Management. Heather ensures that when you visit the office your experience is friendly and welcoming. Heather takes pride in representing the company with a...

Read more

Cole Curtis

Client Service Associate

cole@presidiocm.com

Series 7, 66

Read more

Mahreejo Resolme

Client Service Associate

mahreejo@presidiocm.com

Mahreejo Resolme serves as an Administrative Associate with Presidio Capital Management in San Diego, California. She prepares paperwork and information requests for the advisors. She is also trained to update day-to-day administrative...
Read more