Broker Check

12626 High Bluff Drive, Suite 440
San Diego, CA 92130
P. (858) 461-4959

Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Cash Flow Planning
  • Retirement Decisions
  • Asset Allocation Principles and Strategies
  • Retirement Investing and Distribution Strategies
  • Estate Planning Issues
  • Risk Management
  • Roth IRA Conversion Planning

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Dustin TenBroeck, CFP®

Managing Director

858.461.4959

858.461.5958

Dustin@presidiocm.com

Wealth Advisor Series 7, 66 CA Insurance Lic. #0F01437

Read more

Patrick Mead, CFP®, AIF

Wealth Advisor

858.461.4959

858.461.4958

Patrick@presidiocm.com

Wealth Advisor Series 7, 63, 65, 24 CA Insurance Lic. #0E01828

Read more

Joe Stella, CFP®, MBA

Relationship Manager

858.461.4959

858.461.4958

Joe@presidiocm.com

Series 7, 63, and 65 License CA Insurance Lic. # 0L06881

Read more

Mark Patzer

Relationship Manager

858.461.4959

858.461.4958

Mark@presidiocm.com

Series 7, and 66 License CA Insurance Lic. # 0J22558

Read more

Ashley Cornes

Branch Operations Manager

858.461.4959

858.461.4958

Ashley@presidiocm.com

Ashley Cornes is the Branch Operations Manager at Presidio Capital Management, where she has worked for over 2 years. Prior to joining Presidio, she worked in retail banking for 7 years, where she specialized in customer service,...
Read more

Rebeka Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

858.461.4959

858.461.4958

Rebeka@presidiocm.com

Rebeka Rodriguez has been with Presidio Capital Management as an Administrative Associate since Fall 2016. Prior to joining Presidio, she worked in hospice care for the elderly and disabled. In addition to having degrees in Behavioral...
Read more